Loading... Please wait...

Join eMailing List

讚美之泉敬拜讚美專輯22:從早晨到夜晚CD SOP #22: Morning to Night

  • Image 1
1.00 LBS
Usually ship in 1-2 business days if in stock. Back order will take 3-4 weeks.
Calculated at checkout

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Product Description

這是一張敬拜的專輯。 我們盼望從早晨到夜晚,從村莊到城市,日日夜夜在世界各個角落都充滿讚美神的聲音,將所有的榮耀歸於祂。
我們渴望看見神的子民興起,用大有能力的聲音來宣告神的應許。 宣告當我們敬拜時,祂就與我們同在,神的國度已在我們中間,我們是得勝有餘的!
盼望這些詩歌能夠伴著您,讓您的家裡,學校,工作的地方 都充滿讚美神的聲音!

CD內含有13首敬拜詩歌,DVD 包含8首LIVE敬拜MV、7首動態歌詞MV、和珍貴的巡迴幕後花絮!

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the 讚美之泉敬拜讚美專輯22:從早晨到夜晚CD SOP #22: Morning to Night to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...